Admission Calendar

Admission Calendar (2020– 2021)

Month Date Day Description
August 23 Sunday Admission Advertisement of BS / MSc applicants
August 24 Monday Prospectus and Admission forms will be available online
September 25 Friday Last Date for submission of admissions of BS / MSc applicants
October 01 Thursday Display of 1st merit list for all Programs
October 05 Monday Last date for deposit of fee for 1st Merit List
October 07 Wednesday Display of 2nd merit list for all Programs
October 09 Friday Last date for deposit of fee for 2nd Merit List
October 11 Sunday Display of 3rd merit list for all Programs
October 14 Wednesday Last date for deposit of fee for 3rd Merit List
October 26 Monday Commencement of Classes Fall 2020